UNA Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting (Q3)

S. J. Quinney College of Law 6th Floor Conference Center
383 South University St E
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:00am MT - 1:00pm MT
This event has ended.

383 South University St E, Salt Lake City, UT 84112


Additional Information

The UNA Board of Directors meets four times a year to govern the Association in a timely fashion.

UNA 2019 Board of Directors

President (2019-2021)
Sharon K. Dingman DNP, MS, RN

First Vice-President (2019-2021) 
Stacey Shelley RN, MSN, MBA-HCM, NE-BC

Second Vice President (2017-2019) 
Claire Schupbach BSN, RN, CPC, CHP

Treasurer (2019-2021)
Linda Hofmann PhD, RN, NEA-BC, NE-BC

Secretary (2019-2020)
Peggy H. Anderson DNP, MS, RN

Director at Large (2019-2021)
Blaine Winters DNP, ACNP-BC

Director at Large (2018-2020)
Jason Martinez BSN, RN

Director at Large (2019-2021)
Angela Kaplar BSN, RN, C-AL

ANA Membership Assembly Delegate (2019-2021) and
UNA Immediate Past President UNA

Aimee McLean MSN, RN, CCHP

Nominating Committee Chair
Janelle McIntosh PhD, RN

Government Relations Committee Co-Chairs
Kathleen Kaufmann MSN, RN
Diane Forster-Burke MSN, RN

Membership Committee Co-Chairs
Peggy H. Anderson DNP, MS, RN
Anmy Mayfield  DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Bylaws Committee Chair
Liz Close, PhD, RN